Our coordinating council reflects an election conducted among party delegates assembled at the annual convention convened on July 29, 2023. The members of the Quick Decision Council were selected in the new council’s initial meeting on August 6, 2023.

The year in parentheses indicates expiration date of a member’s term. A full term is two years. Officers’ roles on the Quick Decision Council last one year.

Quick Decision Council (2024)

  • Denice Traina, (2024), co-chair email
  • Kristin Zebrowski (2025), co-chair email
  • Hugh Esco, secretary, (2024), email, 912-571-1833
  • Ayman Fadel, treasurer, email (2024)

Additional members of the state committee:

  • John Fortuin (2024), email
  • Steve Carr,  co-chair, (2025), 678.886.8666 [no email]

+ signifies members of the Delegation on National Green Party Affairs

Georgia Green Party Coordinating Council 2023