Thursday, June 25th, 2020
7:00 pm Convention is called to order by the Convention Conveners
7:10 pm welcoming remarks by Party Officers
7:20 pm Credentials committee report, consideration and adoption
7:30 pm Nominating Convention selects and approves a facilitator and clerk 7:40 pm discuss, amend and approve the proposed Nominating Convention agenda
7:50 pm hear reading of proposals to amend the platform
8:10 pm Report on ballot access strategy and litigation
8:20 pm open nominations for all open seats members of the Coordinating Council (8 two year seats, 2 one year seats) to succeed Denice Traina, Hugh Esco, Jimmy Cooper, Al Herman and Qadija Tatum-Aamir members of the Delegation on National Green Party Affairs (2 two year seats) to succeed Wasiuddin Ahmed and Jimmy Cooper Delegation to the 2020 Quadrennial Presidential Nominating Convention (4 delegates, 4 alternates) Presidential Preference Ballot
9:00 pm Adjournment

Friday, June 26th, 2020
7:00 – 8:30 pm Presidential Candidates Forum
8:30 pm Fundraiser featuring music by Thistle Pettersen John Fortuin, 2020 Georgia Green Party Nominee for the U.S. Senate Jimmy Cooper, 2020 Georgia Green Party Nominee for the U.S. House of Representatives, 8th Congressional District
9:30 pm close out for evening

Saturday, June 27th, 2020
10:00 am polls open, election by secret ballot tabulated by preference voting review budget for 2020-2021 consideration of platform proposals consideration of non-platform proposals announcements
12:00 noon recess for lunch
1:00 pm polls close announcement of vote results consideration of rules suspension to fill vacancies on state committee vacancy election: nominations, conduct of election (as needed) continued consideration of platform proposals as necessary
3:30 pm close of polls for vacancy election (as needed) announcement of vote results (as needed)
4:00 pm Adjournment

Denice Traina, Co Chair
Kweku Lumumba Co Chair
Georgia Green Party