Quick Decision Council (2020/2021)

J.Kweku Lumumba, co-chair, (2021), kweku.lumumba@georgiagreenparty.org

David Josue, co-chair (2022), david.josue@georgiagreenparty.org

+ Denice Traina, treasurer, (2022), denice.traina@georgiagreenparty.org

Hugh Esco, secretary, (2022), hugh.esco@georgiagreenparty.org, 912-571-1833

 

Additional members of the state committee:

LeRoy Bartell, (2021), leroy.bartel@georgiagreenparty.org

Steve Carr  (2021), 678.886.8666 [no email]

+ James Cooper (2022), jimmy.cooper@georgiagreenparty.org

+ John Fortuin (2022), john.fortuin@georgiagreenparty.org

Connie Johnson (2022), connie.johnson@georgiagreenparty.org

Thano Paris (2021), past cochair, thano.paris@georgiagreenparty.org

+ Joshua Pritchett (2021), josh.pritchett@georgiagreenparty.org

—–other servants of the Party—-

+ signifies members of the Delegation on National Green Party Affairs


Previous State Committees

Georgia Green Party Coordinating Council 2019-2021

Georgia Green Party Coordinating Council 2019-2021