Quick Decision Council (2019/2020)

J.Kweku Lumumba, co-chair, (2021), kweku.lumumba@georgiagreenparty.org

+ Denice Traina, co-chair (2020), denice.traina@georgiagreenparty.org

LeRoy Bartell, treasurer, (2021), leroy.bartel@georgiagreenparty.org

Hugh Esco, secretary, (2020), hugh.esco@georgiagreenparty.org, 912-571-1833

 

Additional members of the state committee:
Khalifa Wasiuddin Ahmed (2021), resigned

Steve Carr  (2021), 678.886.8666 [no email]

+ James Cooper (2020), jimmy.cooper@georgiagreenparty.org

+ John Fortuin (2020), john.fortuin@georgiagreenparty.org

Al Herman (2020), past treasurer, al.herman@georgiagreenparty.org

Thano Paris (2021), past cochair, thano.paris@georgiagreenparty.org

Joshua Pritchett (2021), josh.pritchett@georgiagreenparty.org

Qadija Tatum-Aamir, (2020) past cochair, qadija.tatum.aamir@georgiagreenparty.org

—–other servants of the Party—-

+ signifies members of the Delegation on National Green Party Affairs