J.Kweku Lumumba,  (2021), kweku.lumumba@georgiagreenparty.org

+ Denice Traina (2022), denice.traina@georgiagreenparty.org

LeRoy Bartell, (2021), leroy.bartel@georgiagreenparty.org

Hugh Esco, (2022), hugh.esco@georgiagreenparty.org

Steve Carr  (2021), 678.886.8666 [no email]

+ James Cooper (2022), jimmy.cooper@georgiagreenparty.org

+ John Fortuin (2022), john.fortuin@georgiagreenparty.org

Connie Johnson (2022), conniej1026@bellsouth.net

David Josue  (2022),  djosue3260@gmail.com

Thano Paris (2021), past cochair, thano.paris@georgiagreenparty.org

+Joshua Pritchett (2021), josh.pritchett@georgiagreenparty.org